Varco Industrial Sales has four branches in southwestern Ontario to better serve our diverse customer base. Please contact your local Varco branch to see how Varco can help you whether it be a vendor managed Autocrib  vending solution, cutting tool supplies, shop supplies or advice on application specific tooling needs.

Home

Locations (contact us)

Chatham Office
675 Irwin St.
N7M 5J5

Tel: (519) 354-7844
Fax: (519) 354-1446
Toll Free: 1-800-668-2726
London Office
44 Belleisle Court
N5V 4L2
Tel: (519) 659-2696
Fax: (519) 659-3583

Toll Free: 1-800-265-9069

Kitchener Area

Tel: (519) 896-9900


Windsor Office
875 Foster Ave,
Unit 116
N8X 4W3
Tel: (519) 944-0544
Fax: (519) 944-9900

General Email
Patty Di Rosolini
infocha@varco.on.ca
General Email
Dawn Goyette
infolon@varco.on.ca
General Email

orderslondon@varco.on.ca
General Email

infowin@varco.on.ca

Branch Manager:
Jeff Brazeau
jbrazeau@varco.on.ca
Branch Manager
John Smith
jsmith@varco.on.ca
Inside Sales
Trevor Wakely

trevor.wakely@varco.on.ca
Branch Manager
Bill Cote
bcote@varco.on.ca

Purchaser
James Terry
jterry@varco.on.ca
Administration
Barb Dobbyn
bdobbyn@varco.on.ca
Inside Sales
Yvonne Miskin
yvonne@varco.on.ca

Inside Sales
Kerry Gelinas
kgelinas@varco.on.ca

Outside Sales
Paul Sojak
psojak@varco.on.ca
Purchaser
James Terry
jterry@varco.on.ca
Outside Sales
Brad Hyslop
brad@varco.on.ca
Autocrib Support
Dan Palko
dpalko@varco.on.ca

Outside Sales
Duane Crow
duanecrow@varco.on.ca
Outside Sales
Rob McAuley
rmcauley@varco.on.ca


Autocrib Support
Keith Lloyd
klloyd@varco.on.ca

Inside Sales
Derek Evers
devers@varco.on.ca
Outside Sales
Janice Macdonald
jmacdonald@varco.on.ca

Inside Sales
Patrice Wolfe
patrice.wolfe@varco.on.ca

Autocrib Specialist
Eric Houston
ehouston@varco.on.ca
Inside Sales
Yvonne Miskin
yvonne@varco.on.ca

Outside Sales
Duane Crow
duanecrow@varco.on.ca

IT Manager / Autocrib Specialist
Aaron Donais
adonais@varco.on.ca
Inside Sales
Trevor Wakely
trevor.wakely@varco.on.ca

Outside Sales
Bill Cote
bcote@varco.on.ca


© 2016 Varco Industrial Sales Ltd.